How I Tried Making My Own Webhost! The Story Of mCloud.

How I, MTGSquad Tried To Start My Own Web Hosting Company. and got it working. sort-of. yeah, it didn't go as well as I expected.

The mCloud: A Host Owned By A 13 Year Old Developer

So mCloud is a webhost, which I decided to start, it was terrible at first, but, of course I wasn't giving up, I still don't have a payment gateway, I want to run it, but I cannot afford something like WHMCS, Yes, I do know that there are alternatives, I actually got a free license for Blesta, But I'm using VestaCP, which is a free panel software, It uses ionCube 5.6 for Softaculous App Installer, But of course, Blesta requires, ionCube 10.x, now I tried doing that, but again, I've got Softaculous to not working anymore, so I've got no idea what to do. Now, I'm gonna introduce a new character, alright. So, my dad gave the name idea, and he said this: "I'll fund your host! It'll be awesome, you'll be very happy, I'll fund it once your school tests are over." You know I was thrilled, I was ready. Then, he didn't fund it, and says that he'll fund it when the time comes. Yes, my school tests are over. I was planning on buying a good VPS from OVH, Ok Now, I'm basically just stuck in the middle, with VestaCP set up on a google cloud VPS, which I bought using my trial credit. Yeah, I'm currently using the trial, well I plan to switch to OVH so I kinda don't really care. Ok, so now we are ready to start, but my dad is still not funding it. I think I should take donations at first, and then start selling stuff, by you know buying WHMCS.

What Do You Think Of Me Taking Donations For mCloud? Leave Me Your Answer Down In The Comments!